Terms and Conditions

1. The consulting service

The consulting service is provided by me, Christina Dengg, as a nutritionist with a degree in nutritional science, in person or online. The information does not constitute medical advice and is not a substitute for medical treatment or therapy.
Despite the greatest care, no guarantee can be given for the correctness and completeness of this information shared within the framework of the consulting service. The success of nutritional advice largely depends on the cooperation of the person being advised and can therefore not be guaranteed. Likewise, no guarantee is given for physical or psychological damage to health if this occurs after a consultation with Christina Dengg.
 

2. Confidentiality

I am subject to absolute confidentiality. The duty of confidentiality also applies after the end of the nutritional consultation.

3. Payment terms

The fee for the personal consultation can either be paid in cash or transferred to the following account up to 24 hours before the consultation appointment. This deadline also applies to online consultations.

Christina Maria Dengg

Bank: Raiffeisenbank Murau

IBAN: AT26 3823 8000 0501 0970

BIC: RZSTAT2G238

4. Appointment cancellations

The reservation of an appointment with an agreed conversation time is binding for you as the client. If you cannot keep an appointment or want to postpone it, please inform me at least two working days in advance. You can do this by phone, email or SMS. If you cancel after this deadline, 50% of the fee will be due. Appointments canceled due to acute illness are excluded. If an appointment is not kept without prior notice, a cancellation fee of 100% of the booked consulting service will be due due to the circumstances and the impossibility of reassigning the appointment.

5. Implementation of nutritional advice

The subject of the order is the provision of an agreed service, e.g. advice, and not the achievement of a certain physical success. The commissioned services are deemed to have been provided when the necessary analyzes and consultations have been carried out and any questions that may arise have been answered. In your own interest, you undertake to provide all information (personal details, nutritional records and health status) truthfully and completely.

6. Protection of property

You commit to use the information materials, reports and analyzes I have prepared as part of the nutritional advice only for your own purposes. You receive the exclusive and non-transferable right to use it. All documents, tables and other materials created by me are exclusively personal and cannot be used by third parties.

7. Warranty

I try to provide all activities and information with the greatest care and in compliance with recognized nutritional knowledge and principles (e.g. based on the standards of the DA-CH nutrition societies - in their current version). All recommendations and analyzes are made to the best of my knowledge and belief. No guarantees can be given for the content of such recommendations: The success of nutritional advice is largely beyond my control and depends to a large extent on your cooperation and therefore cannot be guaranteed. Counseling is helping people to help themselves. Despite the greatest possible care, no guarantee can be given for the correctness and completeness of the information.

8. Liability

Liability for the success of the consultation as well as for possible negative consequences (including direct or indirect consequential damage) caused by the consultation is excluded in any case. Liability for any kind of damage including consequential damage resulting from the use of the information is excluded.

 

9. Data protection

Christina Dengg processes personal data of the customer for a specific purpose and in accordance with the statutory provisions. Christina Dengg uses personal data (such as name, email address, address) to fulfill and process the contract. These data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties. The customer has the right to information about the relevant personal data at any time. Insofar as there is no statutory retention requirement, the customer has the right to delete this data and to object to processing. Furthermore, the customer has the right to correct the data and to restrict processing, to data portability and to lodge a complaint with the Austrian data protection authority. Further information on the type, scope, location and purpose of the collection, processing and use of the required personal data by Christina Dengg Nutritional Consultation can be found in the data protection declaration.

10. Final provisions

Changes and additions to this contract must be made in writing to be effective. Verbal collateral agreements do not exist.

11. Arbitration Clause

In the event of disagreements, the contracting parties undertake to carry out an arbitration procedure with the aim of working out an agreement that is fair and appropriate to interests by means of mediation with the support of a neutral arbitrator, taking into account the economic, legal, personal and social circumstances.

 

12. Place of jurisdiction, applicable law

The place of performance for delivery, provision of services and payment is Vienna. The competent court in Vienna has exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contractual relationship, provided that the customer is not a consumer and the Consumer Protection Act prescribes otherwise.

AGB

1. Die Beratungsleistung

Die Beratungsleistung wird von mir, Christina Dengg, als Ernährungsberaterin mit abgeschlossenem Studium der Ernährungswissenschaften, persönlich oder online erbracht. Die Informationen stellen keine medizinischen Ratschläge dar und ersetzen keine ärztliche Behandlung oder Therapie.
Trotz größter Sorgfalt kann keine Gewähr für Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser im Rahmen der Beratungsleistung geteilten Informationen übernommen werden. Der Erfolg einer Ernährungsberatung hängt im Großen und Ganzen von der Mitarbeit der zu beratenden Person ab und kann somit nicht garantiert werden. Ebenso wird keine Garantie für gesundheitliche physische oder psychische (Folge-)schäden übernommen, sofern diese nach einer Beratung durch Christina Dengg auftreten. 

2. Schweigepflicht

Ich bin der absoluten Schweigepflicht unterworfen. Die Pflicht zur Vertraulichkeit besteht auch über die Beendigung der Ernährungsberatung hinaus.

3. Zahlungsbedingungen

Das Honorar für die persönliche Beratung kann entweder bar bezahlt oder bis zu 24 Stunden vor dem Beratungstermin auf nachstehendes Konto überwiesen werden. Diese Frist gilt auch für online Beratungen.

Christina Maria Dengg

Bank: Raiffeisenbank Murau

IBAN: AT26 3823 8000 0501 0970

BIC: RZSTAT2G238​

4. Terminabsagen

Die Reservierung eines Gesprächstermins mit einer vereinbarten Gesprächszeit ist für sie als Auftraggeber verbindlich. Falls Sie einen Termin nicht einhalten können oder verschieben wollen, so informieren Sie mich bitte spätestens zwei Werktage vorher. Sie können dies telefonisch, per E-Mail oder per SMS machen. Bei Absagen nach dieser Frist werden 50% des Honorars fällig. Ausgenommen sind Terminabsagen aufgrund akuter Krankheit. Sollte ein Termin ohne Vorankündigung nicht wahrgenommen werden, wird aufgrund der Umstände und der Unmöglichkeit, den Termin anderweitig zu vergeben eine Stornogebühr von 100% der gebuchten Beratungsleistung fällig.

5. Durchführung der Ernährungsberatung

Auftragsgegenstand ist das Erbringen einer vereinbarten Leistung, z.B. Beratung und nicht das Erreichen eines bestimmten körperlichen Erfolges. Die beauftragten Leistungen gelten als erbracht, wenn die nötigen Analysen und Beratungen durchgeführt, und eventuell möglicherweise auftretende Fragen beantwortet wurden. Sie verpflichten sich im eigenen Interesse, alle Informationen (Angaben zur Person, Ernährungsprotokolle und den Gesundheitszustand) wahrheitsgemäß und vollständig zu anzugeben.

6. Schutz des Eigentums

Sie verpflichten sich, die im Rahmen der Ernährungsberatung von mir erstellten Informationsmaterialien, Berichte und Analysen nur für eigene Zwecke zu verwenden. Sie erhalten das ausschließliche und nicht übertragbare Nutzungsrecht daran. Sämtliche von mir erstellten Dokumente, Tabellen und sonstige Materialien sind ausschließlich personenbezogen und nicht von Dritten nutzbar.

7. Gewährleistung

Ich bin bemüht, alle Tätigkeiten und Informationen mit größter Sorgfalt und unter Beachtung anerkannter ernährungswissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse und Grundsätze (z.B. auf der Grundlage der Standards der D-A-CH Ernährungsgesellschaften - in ihrer aktuellen Fassung) zur Verfügung zu stellen. Alle Empfehlungen und Analysen erfolgen nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen. Gewährleistungen für den Inhalt solcher Empfehlungen können nicht übernommen werden: Der Erfolg der Ernährungsberatung liegt zum größten Teil nicht in meinem Einflussbereich und hängt wesentlich von Ihrer Mitarbeit ab und kann deshalb nicht garantiert werden. Die Beratung ist Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Trotz größtmöglicher Sorgfalt kann keine Gewähr für Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen übernommen werden.

8. Haftung

Eine Haftung für den Erfolg der Beratung sowie für mögliche negative Folgen (inkl. direkte oder indirekte Folgeschäden) durch die Beratungstätigkeit wird in jedem Fall ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung für jegliche Art von Schäden einschließlich Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Gebrauch der Informationen ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.

 

9.  Datenschutz

Christina Dengg verarbeitet personenbezogene Daten des Kunden zweckgebunden und gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Die  persönlichen Daten (wie zum Beispiel Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Anschrift) werden von Christina Dengg zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung des Vertrags verwendet. Diese Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Der Kunde hat jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über die betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten. Soweit keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht besteht, hat der Kunde das Recht auf Löschung dieser Daten sowie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung. Ferner hat der Kunde das Recht auf Berichtigung der Daten sowie auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, auf Datenübertragbarkeit sowie auf Beschwerde bei der Österreichischen Datenschutzbehörde. Weitere Informationen über Art, Umfang, Ort und Zweck der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten durch Christina Dengg Ernährungsberatung finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung.

10. Schlussbestimmungen

Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Mündliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.

11. Schlichtungsklausel

Die Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, bei Meinungsverschiedenheiten ein Schlichtungsverfahren mit dem Ziel durchzuführen, eine interessengerechte und faire Vereinbarung im Wege einer Mediation mit Unterstützung eines neutralen Schlichters unter Berücksichtigung der wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen, persönlichen und sozialen Gegebenheiten zu erarbeiten.

 

12. Gerichtsstand, anwendbares Recht

Erfüllungsort für Lieferung, Leistungserbringung und Zahlung ist Wien. Für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist das sachlich zuständige Gericht in Wien ausschließlich zuständig, sofern der Kunde nicht Konsument ist und das Konsumentenschutzgesetz zwingend anderes vorschreibt.